FACEBOOK REVIEWS

REVIEWS & RECOMMENDATIONS

Facebook Reviews

  • very Nice for young hard work

    thumb Kanyai Joseph Muthee
    8/12/2018

    I have arranged safaris to Ngorongoro Crater and Mikumi National Park with Glorious Tanzania Tours. Both tours have been seamlessly coordinated by Glory and I got the best value for the price and experience. Glory treats every customer like family and ensures each experience is unique and caters to everyone in the group. I will always use Glorious Tanzania anytime Iā€™m in Tanzania!

    thumb Kelly King
    8/24/2018

    I can strongly recommand Glorious Tanzania Tours! We spontaneously decided to do a hike with Glorious Tanzania Tours from Arusha to the Songota Waterfalls and it was amazing! The company is super flexible, trustworthy and they really take care of their clients. Iā€˜m more than satisfied. šŸŒžšŸŒ“

    thumb Elisabeth Bauer
    1/17/2019
  • I had a wonderful experience in Tanzania thanks to this company. Having a good trustworthy trip operator in Tanzania is a must and Glorious Tours satisfies any traveler's needs. Flexibility, honesty and professionalism are assets of the staff. You're guaranteed to make new friends here as well! Me and my friend had every activity very well organized and diverse. I recommend this tour company also because of the flexibility they showed in organizing activities according to our needs. We had the following in our schedule: 1. 3 days safari + 1 day hike warmup for Kilimanjaro 2. 5 days of Kilimanjaro Marangu route 3. 4 days of Zanzibar (beaches, Blue Safari and Stone Town) Although time was short, our trip in Tanzania was intense and well planned. I recommend this tour company, they rock!

    thumb Andrei Flavius Ivan
    12/06/2018

    best company for wildlife safari, hike kilimanjaro, zanzibar island, best team, best services with hospitality.

    thumb Jordan John Mollel
    12/21/2018

    Glory was so welcoming and I would recommend this house to any travelers or students in Arusha!

    thumb Sarah Lueder
    1/10/2019
  • Its verry nice to have you my dear indeed your exploring the nature of Our country Keep it up

    thumb Witness Alphayo
    9/10/2018

    We had a great experience with Glorious Tanzania Tours while going on a whole day well planned hike even though our request was very short handed! Well done!! Can definitely recommend Glorious Tours for your stay in Tanzania-absolutely trustworthy and great organization. Thank you!

    thumb Luisa Hrm
    1/17/2019
MAKE PAYMENT